The first episode of the new English-language KLab Games Station aired last Thursday. If you missed it last week, don’t worry. Here’s a brief recap of the show: A trio of KLab employees teamed up to deliver the latest breaking news from KLab’s hottest games LIVE to an awesome community of gamers scattered around the globe! Almost 7,000 viewers tuned in to watch our first episode via Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch—not a shabby start for an internet show.



Episode two promises to be EVEN BETTER. We’ve received over a hundred questions and requests for information from all of you over the past week, which we have carefully curated and woven into this week’s show. Tune in to this Thursday’s live broadcast to catch exclusive in-game info and other sneak peaks!


Here’s a brief rundown of a few of the topics we’ll try to cover on this week’s show:

- A heart-to-heart chat about Spirit Orbs

- Update on the new Beginner’s Packs slated for release soon in Bleach: Brave Souls

- Breaking news for upcoming events

- And much, much more!


Tune into the show on Thursday, October 20 at 2 pm Japan Time (UTC+9) to find out more!



KLab Games Station Overview

The show is broadcast live every Thursday at 2 pm Japan Time (UTC+9). If you live outside of Japan, check this handy chart to find out what time the show airs in your neighborhood.


City

Time

Tokyo

Thursday, October 20 @ 2 pm

Los Angeles

Wednesday, October 19 @ 10 pm

New York

Thursday, October 20 @ 1 am

London

Thursday, October 20 @ 6 am

Paris

Thursday, October 20 @ 7 am

Singapore

Thursday, October 20 @ 1 pm


You can watch the broadcast in real time on Facebook Live, YouTube Live, and Twitch.



Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/KLab-Games-Station-1059608027470794
YouTube Live:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBKuE98xlGETCGyWZblyH5w

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/klabgamesstation

Featuring: Mobile online games from KLab

Copyright: Bleach: Brave Souls

© Tite Kubo/Shueisha, TV TOKYO, dentsu, Pierrot

© KLabGames


* All trademarks and names of companies, products, and services are the property of their respective owners.